The Institute of Internal Auditors Indonesia

Mailing Address :
The Institute of Internal Auditors Indonesia
Gedung Bina Sentra, 1st Floor, Suite 103, Komplek Bidakara
Jl. Jend. Gatot Subroto Kav. 71-73
Jakarta 12870 – Indonesia
Tel.       :  +62 21 8378 2174
Fax.      :  +62 21 8378 2175
Mobile :  +62 812 8805 7901
Email   :  info@iia-indonesia.org

Executive Director 
Nur Abdillah
nur.abdillah@iia-indonesia.org

Deputy Director 
Eko Pantiarso
eko@iia-indonesia.org

Membership Administrator
Hendy Dwi Atmoko
hendy@iia-indonesia.org

Marketing & Event Coordinator
Dewi Sekarsari
dewi@iia-indonesia.org

General Affair
Arief Badri
arief@iia-indonesia.org

Certifications Administrator 
Putri Kusumaningtyas
putri@iia-indonesia.org

Training Officer 
Wandita Swasti
dita@iia-indonesia.org